Brother From Another Mother?

bobmarley174029089SG008_MTV_TRL_Prese

Tell me these two don’t look exactly alike. Thoughts?

10 Responses to Brother From Another Mother?

  1. Kelly says:

    i’d do em both.

  2. Liz Lemonazi says:

    Chiseled jaws, good hair, beautiful teeth, striking smiles, and both enjoy toking the reefer…definitely related. I just need to hear Franco sing Redemption Song to be sure.

  3. mrscolehamels says:

    They are no Mike Tomlin and Omar Epps.

  4. rock out with yer clock out, Flav says:

    o snap!

  5. Lulu2 says:

    AHA! I ALWAYS THOUGHT SO! lol, for the longest time i thought i was the only one who thought these two looked JUST alike! Finally someone agrees!

  6. Frieta C. says:

    oh my gosh, THANK YOU! I have been trying to convince my friends of this blatantly obvious fact and I was just browsing around to see if anyone thought the same thing. I am so glad I found this blog.

  7. telle says:

    I has this revelation a few months back as well!
    Long live the collective consciousness.

  8. Ken says:

    Definately , HAHA i always thought that. i actually googled it to see if any1 else thought so lolol.

  9. rohan says:

    my friend anja is the other person that agrees with you.

  10. beth says:

    Wow definitely collective consciousness! I thought I was the only one who saw this until I googled it and found this page. Love them both to bits!

Leave a Reply

